Anneke Scott
BiographyNewsSolo & EnsembleMediaDiaryEducational WorkReviewsContact

   
 

LINKS

 

MORE ABOUT ANNEKE

www.myspace.com/annekescott
www.twitter.com/annekescott

 

ENSEMBLES AND ORCHESTRAS

ensembleF2 www.ensemblef2.com
The Etesian Ensemble www.etesianensemble.com
English Baroque Soloists/Orchestré Revolutionnaire et Romantique www.monteverdi.co.uk
The Sixteen www.the-sixteen.org.uk
The Dunedin Consort and Players www.dunedin-consort.org.uk
The Avison Ensemble www.avisonensemble.com
Europa Galante www.europagalante.com
The Early Opera Company www.earlyopera.com
Irish Baroque Orchestra www.irishbaroqueorchesta.com
Les Ambassadeurs www.les-ambassadeurs.com

 

FRIENDS AND COLLEAGUES

Kathryn Cok (fortepianist and harpischordist) www.kathryncok.com
Jane Booth (clarinetist) www.janebooth.net
John Croft (composer and not really a photographer) www.johncroft.eu
Stefan Schweiger (photographer) www.stefanschweiger.com
Resonus Classics (label) www.resonusclassics.com
Challenge Classics (label) www.challengeclassics.com
Magnatune (label) www.magnatune.com
Moodmixes (background music for business) www.moodmixes.com
iLicense www.ilicensemusic.com
Tone Gnome (recording engineers) www.tonegnome.com
Tirsis Recording Company (recording engineers) www.tirsis.fr

 

HORN RELATED SITES:

Historic Brass Society www.historicbrass.org
International Horn Society www.hornsociety.org
British Horn Society www.british-horn.org
L'Association Francaise du Cor www.a-cor.fr
The Natural Horn in France www.cor.naturel.free.fr
200 Years of the Belgian Horn School www.corecole.be

 

OTHER ORGANISATIONS OF INTEREST

Bate Collection, Oxford www.bate.ox.ac.uk
National Centre for Early Music www.ncem.co.uk
The Gerald Finzi Trust www.geraldfinzi.org

BACK.